联系我们

温哥华泛太平洋酒店

Suite 300-999 Canada Place, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6C 3B5, Canada 查看地图

To contact a guest staying at Pan Pacific Vancouver
Tel: (1) 604 662-8111
Fax: (1) 604 685-8690
Guest Enquiries / Guest email: guestmail@panpacificvancouver.com

Reservations: reservations@panpacificvancouver.com

Concierge
Tel: (1) 604-662-8111
Fax: (1) 604-895-2472
Email: concierge@panpacificvancouver.com

Craig Norris-Jones
General Manager
Tel: (1) 604-662-8111
Fax: (1) 604-669-5748
Email: craig.norris-jones@panpacificvancouver.com

Geoff Bartlett
Director of Finance & Technology
Chief Privacy Officer for Pan Pacific Vancouver
Tel: (1) 604-891-2855
Fax: (1) 604-891-2553
Email: geoff.bartlett@panpacificvancouver.com

Meera Vashist
Director, Food & Beverage
Tel: (1) 604-891-2579
Fax: (1) 604-891-2864
Email: meera.vashist@panpacificvancouver.com

Brent Lavery
Director of Sales
Tel: (1) 604-891-2872
Fax: (1) 604-891-2861
Email: brent.lavery@panpacificvancouver.com

Sales Department Email: sales@panpacificvancouver.com

Career opportunities, please visit our careers page on our website.

Donation requests for Pan Pacific Vancouver, please contact:
Executive Assistant, Marketing Coordinator
Kathryn Poole
(All requests for donations must be received in writing)
Email: kathryn.poole@panpacificvancouver.com
Fax: 604-669-5748

Lost & Found Enquiries
Housekeeping Department
Tel (1) 604-662-8111 ext 4126
Email: info@panpacificvancouver.com

Public Relations, Pan Pacific Vancouver
Kathryn Poole
Email: kathryn.poole@panpacificvancouver.com
Fax: 604-669-5748

Gordon Cook
Rooms Division Manager
Tel: (1) 604-895-2471
Fax: (1) 604-891-2897
Email: gordon.cook@panpacificvancouver.com

Robert Murray
Director, Quality Assurance
(Web Site Vancouver)
Tel: (1) 604-895-2468
Email: robert.murray@panpacificvancouver.com

Spa Utopia at the Pan Pacific,
Tel: (1) 604-689-7700
Fax: (1) 604-687-7879
Toll Free : 1-855-589-7700
Web-Site: www.spautopia.ca

会员计划

  • 会员计划

    会员计划

    从美食款待到本地旅游体验,众多优惠项目等您畅享。

订阅独家新闻邮件
Suite 300-999 Canada Place, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6C 3B5, Canada
免费电话预订:

Within Canada: 1 800 663 1515
Within USA: 1 800 937 1515
Within Mexico: 1 800 514 9086
International: Call us
电话:
+1 604 662 8111
传真:
+1 604 685 8690

2014年 04月 16日, 星期三 21:27 PM

Weather Forecast

°C or °F

Wed Rain and drizzleRain and drizzle high11 low8