联系我们

惠斯勒山泛太平洋度假村

4320 Sundial Crescent, Whistler ,
British Columbia, V0N 1B4 Canada 查看地图

Lloyd Daser
总经理
电话(1)604-905-6503
传真:(1)604-905-2995
电子信箱:lloyd.daser@panpacific.com

Julie Lanteigne
财务总监
电话:(1)604-905-6515
传真:(1)604-905-2995
电子信箱:jlanteigne@panpacific.com

Claude Thibault
总工程师
电话:(1)604-905-6511
传真:(1)604-905-2995
电子信箱:cthibault@panpacific.com

Nooshi Akhavan-Sarraf
Director of Revenue
Tel: (1) 604-966-5504
Fax: (1) 604-966-5501
Email: nakhavan@panpacific.com

Monica Halitzki
Manager, Human Capital & Development 
Tel: (1) 604-966-5518
Fax: (1) 604-966-5501
Email: monica.halitzki@panpacific.com  

 Nicole Leddy
Director of Rooms 
Tel: (1) 604-966-5503
Fax: (1) 604-966-5501
Email: nleddy@panpacific.com

会员计划

  • 会员计划

    会员计划

    从美食款待到本地旅游体验,众多优惠项目等您畅享。

订阅独家新闻邮件
4320 Sundial Crescent, Whistler ,
British Columbia, V0N 1B4 Canada
免费电话预订:

Within Canada: 1 888 905 9995
International: Call us
电话:
+1 604 905 2999
传真:
+1 604 905 2995

2014年 04月 21日, 星期一 05:10 AM

Weather Forecast

°C or °F

Mon A couple of showers this afternoonA couple of showers this afternoon high13 low3