Contact Us

Pan Pacific Seattle

2125 Terry Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121, USA View Map

Contact a guest staying at Pan Pacific Seattle
Tel: +1 206 264 8111
Fax: +1 206 654 5049 

Executive Committee

Sam Johnson
General Manager
Tel: +1 206 654 5001
Fax: +1 206 654 5049
sam.johnson@panpacific.com

Jeff Sprague
Director of Finance
Tel: +1 206 654 5020
Fax: +1 206 654 5049
jeff.sprague@panpacific.com

Jacquelyn Pratt
Director of Business Development
Tel: +1 206 654 5010
Fax: +1 206 654 5049
jacquelyn.pratt@panpacific.com

Deborah Hudlow
Director of Human Capital & Development
Tel: +1 206 654 5031
Fax: +1 206 654 8186
deborah.hudlow@panpacific.com 

Jeffrey Isenberg
Director of Rooms
Tel: +1 206 654 5000
Fax: +1 206 654 5049
jeffrey.isenberg@panpacific.com 

Sales & Catering

Jessica Foss
Director of Sales
Tel: +1 206 654 8191
Fax: +1 206 654 5049
jessica.foss@panpacific.com

Melissa Mellroth
Senior Transient Sales Manager
Tel: +1 206 654 5007
Fax: +1 206 654 5049
melissa.mellroth@panpacific.com

Natalie Omer
Group Sales Manager
Tel: +1 206 654 8182
Fax: + 1 206 654 5049
natalie.omer@panpacific.com

Adreanne Lewis
Senior Catering Sales Manager
Tel: +1 206 654 5024
Fax: + 1 206 654 5049
adreanne.lewis@panpacific.com

Emily Ziemba
Conference Services Manager
Tel: +1 206 654 8173
Fax: +1 206 654 5049
emily.ziemba@panpacific.com

Tay McCutchan
Marketing Director
Tel: + 1 206 654 5039
Fax: + 1 206 654 5049
tay.mccutchan@panpacific.com

Ryan Crosby
Community Relations Manager
Tel: +1 206 654 5011
Fax: +1 206 654 5049
ryan.crosby@panpacific.com

Concierge
Tel: + 1 206 264 8111
Fax: + 1 206 654 5049
ofcourse@panpacific.com

Public Relations

GreenRubino
Tel: +1 206 447 4747
info@greenrubino.com

Sign Up For Latest News
2125 Terry Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121, USA
Toll Free Reservation:

Within USA: +1 877 324 4856
International toll-free numbers here
Tel:
+1 206 264 8111
Fax:
+1 206 654 5049

Thu 17 April 2014 12:19 PM

Weather Forecast

°C or °F

Thu RainRain high14 low6