Contact Us

Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside

4320 Sundial Crescent, Whistler,
British Columbia, V0N 1B4 Canada View Map

Lloyd Daser
General Manager
Tel: (1) 604-905-6503
Fax: (1) 604-905-2995
Email: lloyd.daser@panpacific.com

Julie Lanteigne
Director of Finance
Tel: (1) 604-905-6515
Fax: (1) 604-905-2995
Email: jlanteigne@panpacific.com

Don Prins
Director of Sales
Tel: (1) 604-966-5502
Fax: (1) 604-966-5501
Email: dprins@panpacific.com

Claude Thibault
Chief Engineer
Tel: (1) 604-905-6511
Fax: (1) 604-905-2995
Email: cthibault@panpacific.com

Nooshi Akhavan-Sarraf
Director of Revenue
Tel: (1) 604-966-5504
Fax: (1) 604-966-5501
Email: nakhavan@panpacific.com

Monica Halitzki
Manager, Human Capital & Development 
Tel: (1) 604-966-5518
Fax: (1) 604-966-5501
Email: monica.halitzki@panpacific.com  

 Nicole Leddy
Director of Rooms 
Tel: (1) 604-966-5503
Fax: (1) 604-966-5501
Email: nleddy@panpacific.com

Sign Up For Latest News
4320 Sundial Crescent, Whistler,
British Columbia, V0N 1B4 Canada
Toll Free Reservation:

Within Canada: 1 888 905 9995
International toll-free numbers here
Tel:
+1 604 905 2999
Fax:
+1 604 905 2995

Thu 17 April 2014 00:03 AM

Weather Forecast

°C or °F

Wed Rain and drizzleRain and drizzle high10 low4