Contact Us

Contact Us


bookers@panpacific.com

Pan Pacific Bangkok
Patipat Singhagowinta
Marketing Services
Tel: (66-2) 632 9000
Fax: (66-2) 632 9011
Patipat@panpacific.com

Pan Pacific Manila
Pebbles B. Santos
E-Marketing Coordinator
Tel: (63-2) 5288779
Fax: (63-2) 5360611
psantos@panpacific.com

Pan Pacific Orchard
Kristine Ng
Sales Coordinator
Tel: (65) 6831 6610
Fax: (65) 6831 6617
bookers.orchard@panpacific.com

Pan Pacific Singapore
Gerelyn Tan
Pan Pacific Privileges for Bookers
Tel: (65) 6826 8295
Fax: (65) 6339 1861
bookers.sin@panpacific.com

Pan Pacific Sonargaon Dhaka
Ms. Rizwana Azam
Customer Relations Manager
Tel: (880-2) 811 1005
Fax: (880-2) 811 3324
razam@panpacific.com

Pan Pacific Suzhou
Cathy Cai
Online Distribution Manager
Tel: 86.512.6510.3388 ext. 8704
Fax: (86 512) 6510 0888
cathy.cai@panpacific.com

Pan Pacific Xiamen
Fiona Zhang
Pricing & Distribution Supervisor
Tel: +86 592 507 8888 ext. 1811
Fax: + 86 592 5113829
fzhang@panpacific.com
My Pan Pacific